7 Chakra Stones Cross Shaped Gemstones Beads Pendant


Platinum Plated Cross Pendant has 7 Chakra Symbols Beads Amulet.

Approx. Size: 50 x 33 x 5 mm


Available on backorder


More About Chakras
The chakras are major energetic centres within the human body. There are seven in total. They are:

Crown (violet-white)
Forehead (indigo)
Throat (Blue)
Heart (Green)
Solar plexus (Yellow)
Sacral (Orange)
Base (Red)

When our chakras are healthy and glowing strongly we feel good. By having about us or using chakra products, wearing chakra jewellery or using chakra stones in healing we are giving focus to this state of balance. If we have good intention we may draw situations to us that help us to change and help our chakras to find or remain in balance.